Aces of Hearts


2017 Aces of Hearts Recipients

Erin Baas-Pace
Banner Goldfield Medical Center

Derek Boehm
Air Methods – Native Air 5

Jill Briden-Brown
Peoria Fire-Medical Department

Doug Crunk
Arizona Department of Health Services

Luke Fendley
Queen Valley Fire District

Clayton Hall

Chris Hinson
Tempe St. Luke’s Hospital

Sara Latham
Banner University Medical Center

Susan Nicolas
Arizona Department of Health Services

Beth Ranney
Banner Ironwood Medical Center

Ken Simkins
Superstition Fire and Medical District

Mary White
HonorHealth Scottsdale Osborn Medical Center

Joseph Winchell
Banner Desert Medical Center
Cardon Children’s Medical Center

Tina Yohe
Goodyear Fire Department